General conditions


1. The present contract/offer shall be concluded when proselect receives the signed acceptance of the contract offer, including the date and signature of the Client. Any confirmation of offer sent by email shall be considered to be confirmation of order, even if, by negligence, the Client omits to send the signed offer back to proselect. The prices indicated on the offer shall concern only the works or services detailed in this offer. Any modification made to the data of the offer shall be chargeable.

2. The person or company transmitting the order in writing or verbally shall be considered to be the Client and shall be responsible for payment of the invoice, even when the latter is to be drawn up in the name of a third party.

3. Derogation from the present conditions shall be valid only if it has been fixed in writing and approved by both parties, namely the service provider and the Client.

4. If an invoice remains unpaid for more than 30 days as from its due date, the amount remaining due shall, automatically and without notice, be increased by 15%, with a minimum of 100 Euros, by way of fixed-sum compensation for the increased administration and management charges caused by the delay in payment.

5. If the Client defers the payment of one or more invoices, we shall be authorised, without notice, to postpone any other execution as long as the invoices remain unpaid. This shall be valid even if the contract relating to the current work was drawn up after the invoice became payable. If, despite notice by recommended letter, the Client does not within one week settle the unpaid invoices, we shall be released from any other obligation. We reserve the right to claim compensation for breach of contract, which therefore occurs automatically following our warning and if the Client does not comply within the set time.

6. In the event of any dispute, only the Liège courts shall be competent. This provision of competence shall be valid also in the case of a payment by instalments.

Terms of Use.
Réalisation : HEYNEN.biz

Conditions générales de vente


1. Le présent contrat/offre est conclu lorsque ProSelect reçoit l'acceptation signée de l'offre de contrat, incluant la date et la signature du Client. Toute confirmation d’offre envoyée par e-mail est considérée comme confirmation de commande, même si, par négligence, le client omet le renvoi à ProSelect de l’offre signée. Les prix indiqués sur l’offre ne concernent que les travaux ou service détaillés dans cette offre. Toute modification apportée aux données de l’offre sera portée en compte.

2. La personne ou la société qui transmet la commande par écrit ou verbalement est considérée comme le client et se porte garante du paiement de la facture, même lorsque cette dernière doit être établie au nom d’un tiers.

3. Une dérogation aux présentes conditions n’est valable que si elle a été fixée par écrit et approuvée par les 2 parties, à savoir le prestataire de service et le client.

4. Si une facture reste impayée plus de 30 jours, à dater de son échéance, le montant restant dû sera, de plein droit et sans mise en demeure, majorée de 15%, avec une minimum de 100 EUROS, et ce, à titre de dédommagement forfaitaire pour les charges accrues d’administration et de gestion, provoquées par le retard de paiement.

5. Si le client diffère le paiement d’une ou de plusieurs factures, nous sommes autorisés, sans mise en demeure, à surseoir à toute autre exécution tant que les factures restent impayées. Ceci est valable même si le contrat relatif au travail en cours, a été établi après que la facture ne devienne exigible. Si, en dépit d’une mise en demeure par lettre recommandée, le client n’acquitte pas dans la huitaine les factures non réglées, nous serons dégagés de toute autre obligation. Nous nous réservons le droit de réclamer des dommages et intérêts pour la rupture de contrat, qui intervient donc de plein droit suite à notre sommation et si le client n’obtempère pas dans le délai fixé.

6. En cas de contestation, seuls sont compétents les tribunaux de Liège. Cette disposition de compétence est valable également dans le cas d’une obligation par traite.

Conditions d'utilisation de notre site Internet.